Close

Subscription Details

Buy four shows and save. (Don’t worry, ticket exchanges are free.)

Subscriptions must comprise an equal number tickets to each show. Prices subject to change after August 2.

START SUBSCRIPTION

Programs

Unbound

 
 

A Book Launch Series with BAM and Greenlight Bookstore

 
 
 
 
BACK
 
BACK

BAM partners with independent Fort Greene favorite Greenlight Bookstore to bring renowned authors, artists, and public figures to Brooklyn for the exclusive national launch of their latest works.


 
UPCOMING EVENTS
Literary
Unbound: Elizabeth Gilbert
Thu, Sep 24, 2015
 
Unbound: Elizabeth Gilbert
Thu, Sep 24, 2015
Book release
 

The New York Times bestselling author of Eat Pray Love comes to BAM to celebrate the release of her new book, Big Magic: Creative Living Beyond Fear.

MOREbuy
 
Literary
Unbound: Bryan Doerries
Sun, Sep 27, 2015
 
Unbound: Bryan Doerries
Sun, Sep 27, 2015
 

An event to celebrate Bryan Doerries’ new book, The Theater of War: What Ancient Greek Tragedies Can Teach Us Today, with readings by Adam Driver, Paul Giamatti, David Strathairn, and others.

+ With Adam Driver, Paul Giamatti and David Strathairn
MOREbuy
 
Talks
Unbound: Sara Bareilles with Ben Folds
Tue, Oct 6, 2015
 
Unbound: Sara Bareilles with Ben Folds
Tue, Oct 6, 2015
Book Release
 

The five-time Grammy-nominated singer-songwriter celebrates the launch of her new book, Sounds Like Me: My Life (so far) in Song, a candid collection of essays.

MOREbuy
 
Talks
Unbound: Gloria Steinem
Tue, Oct 27, 2015
 
Unbound: Gloria Steinem
Tue, Oct 27, 2015
 

The feminist writer, activist, and organizer celebrates the release of her new book, a candid account of how her early years led her to live an on-the-road kind of life.

MOREbuy
 
Talks
Unbound: Elvis Costello with Rosanne Cash
Tue, Nov 10, 2015
 
Unbound: Elvis Costello with Rosanne Cash
Tue, Nov 10, 2015
Book Release
 

The London-born singer-songwriter celebrates the launch of his idiosyncratic new memoir, which spans the course of his nearly four-decade career.

MOREbuy
 
PAST EVENTS
Mon, Apr 20, 2015
Mon, Feb 23, 2015
Wed, Nov 5, 2014
Wed, Oct 29, 2014
Tue, Oct 21, 2014
Sun, Sep 21, 2014
Mon, Mar 3, 2014
Mon, Jan 27, 2014
Mon, Sep 23, 2013
Tue, Sep 10, 2013