Programs

Unbound

 
 

A Book Launch Series with BAM and Greenlight Bookstore

 
 
 
 
BACK
 
BACK

BAM partners with independent Fort Greene favorite Greenlight Bookstore to bring today’s most renowned authors to Brooklyn for the exclusive national launch of their latest works.


 
PAST EVENTS
Mon, Feb 23, 2015
Wed, Nov 5, 2014
Wed, Oct 29, 2014
Tue, Oct 21, 2014
Sun, Sep 21, 2014
Mon, Mar 3, 2014
Mon, Jan 27, 2014
Mon, Sep 23, 2013
Tue, Sep 10, 2013
PAST EVENTS
Literary
Unbound: Philip Glass with Kurt Andersen
 

The influential composer discusses his new memoir with Kurt Andersen.

Mon, Apr 20, 2015
Book Release