Close

Subscription Details

Buy four shows and save. (Don’t worry, ticket exchanges are free.)

Subscriptions must comprise an equal number tickets to each show. Prices subject to change after August 2.

START SUBSCRIPTION

Membership

Member Events

One of the many perks of BAM membership: member-only events such as working rehearsals, special screenings, Q&As with BAM artists, and more.


 
Upcoming Events
Galas & Parties
Member Mingle: Phaedra(s)
Thu, Sep 15, 2016
 
Member Mingle: Phaedra(s)
Thu, Sep 15, 2016
Members Only
 

Meet fellow BAM members over a glass of wine at BAMcafe before Phaedra(s).

MORE
 
Free
Galas & Parties
Member Mingle: Minuit
Thu, Oct 6, 2016
 
Member Mingle: Minuit
Thu, Oct 6, 2016
Members Only
 

Meet fellow BAM members over a glass of wine at BAMcafe before Minuit.

MORE
 
Free
Galas & Parties
Member Mingle: A Star Has Burnt My Eye
Wed, Nov 9, 2016
 
Member Mingle: A Star Has Burnt My Eye
Wed, Nov 9, 2016
Members Only
 

Meet fellow BAM members over a glass of wine at BAMcafe before A Star Has Burnt My Eye.

MORE
 
Free
Galas & Parties
Member Mingle: The Hard Nut
Thu, Dec 15, 2016
 
Member Mingle: The Hard Nut
Thu, Dec 15, 2016
Members Only
 

Meet fellow BAM members over a glass of wine at BAMcafe before The Hard Nut.

MORE
 
Free
PAST EVENTS
Dance
Working Rehearsal: DanceAfrica
 

BAM members at Level 3 and above are invited.

Thu, May 26, 2016
Members Only
 
 
Galas & Parties
Member Mingle: La Verità
 

Meet fellow BAM members over a glass of wine at BAMcafé before La Verità.

Thu, May 5, 2016
Members Only
 
 
Galas & Parties
Member Mingle: Les Fêtes Vénitiennes
 

Meet fellow BAM members over a glass of wine before Les Fêtes Vénitiennes.

Sat, Apr 16, 2016
Members Only
 
 
Opera
Working Rehearsal: Les Fêtes Vénitiennes
 

BAM members at Level 3 and above are invited.

Wed, Apr 13, 2016
Members Only
 
 
Sold Out
 
Galas & Parties
Member Mingle: King and Country
 

Meet fellow BAM members over a glass of wine in the Campbell Lobby before Richard II.

Thu, Mar 24, 2016
Members Only
 
 
Film
Body
 

This beguiling, black comic ghost story won the Best Director award at the 2015 Berlinale.

Thu, Feb 25, 2016
New York premiere
 
 
Galas & Parties
Member Mingle: Trisha Brown Dance Company
 

Meet fellow BAM members over a glass of wine at BAMcafé before Trisha Brown Dance Company.

Fri, Jan 29, 2016
Members Only
 
 
Film
Soul
 

Chung’s Lynchian thriller is part blood-spattered shocker, part meditation on reincarnation.

Mon, Nov 30, 2015
Member Monthly Screening
 
 
Dance
Working Rehearsal: Hagoromo
 

BAM members at Level 3 and above are invited.

Mon, Nov 2, 2015
Members Only
 
 
Galas & Parties
Member Mingle: The Hard Nut
 

Meet fellow BAM members over a glass of wine.

Thu, Dec 17, 2015
Members Only
 
 
Galas & Parties
Member Mingle: Opus
 

Meet fellow BAM members over a glass of wine.

Fri, Nov 6, 2015
Members Only
 
 
Film
Brooklyn
 

A deeply felt adaptation of Colm Tóibín’s acclaimed novel, scripted by Nick Hornby.

Tue, Oct 27, 2015
Sneak preview
 
 
Film
How To Be Loved
 

An evocative memory piece exploring the psychic scars felt by Poland after WWII.

Fri, Oct 23, 2015
Newly restored
 
 
Galas & Parties
Member Mingle: Helen Lawrence
 

Meet fellow BAM members over a glass of wine.

Thu, Oct 15, 2015
Members Only
 
 
Galas & Parties
First Annual Member Event
 

Members Level 2 and above are invited to a performance-party featuring Asphalt Orchestra.

Wed, Oct 7, 2015
Members only
 
 
Film
A Woman's Face
 

This stylish crime melodrama is a highpoint of classic Swedish cinema.

Mon, Sep 21, 2015
Member Monthly Screening
 
 
Dance
Working Rehearsal: Dream'd in a Dream
 

BAM members at Level 3 ($300) and above are invited.

Wed, Oct 7, 2015
Members only
 
 
Dance
Dress Rehearsal: TAPE
 

BAM Members at Level 3 ($300) and above are invited.

Wed, Sep 23, 2015
Members Only
 
 
Galas & Parties
Member Mingle: Rice
 

Meet fellow BAM members over a glass of wine.

Thu, Sep 17, 2015
Members Only
 
 
Film
Will
 

A Harlem basketball coach struggles with heroin addiction in this gritty urban drama.

Mon, Aug 3, 2015
Member Monthly Screening