Close

Subscription Details

Buy four shows and save. (Don’t worry, ticket exchanges are free.)

Subscriptions must comprise an equal number tickets to each show. Prices subject to change after July 23.

Subscription discount applies to Opera House and Harvey Theater presentations only. BAM Fisher presentations are all $25 and are eligible for a subscription package.

START SUBSCRIPTION

Support BAM

Contact Our Development Team

Bill Kramer
Vice President of Development
P: 718.724.8261
E: bkramer@bam.org

MAJOR GIFTS AND PATRON PROGRAMS

Stacy Margolis
Associate Vice President, Major Gifts & Patron Programs
P: 718.724.8207
E: smargolis@bam.org

MEMBERSHIP AND DEVELOPMENT OPERATIONS

Claire Charlesworth
Director of Membership & Development Operations
P: 718.724.8015
E: ccharlesworth@bam.org

CORPORATE SPONSORSHIPS

Chantal Bernard
Director of Corporate Relations & Sponsorship
P: 718.724.8042
E: cbernard@bam.org

FOUNDATION AND GOVERNMENT GRANTS

Clemente Luna
Director of Institutional Giving
P: 718.724.8075
E: cluna@BAM.org

SPECIAL EVENTS

James Vause
Director of Special Events
P: 718.636.4147
E: jvause@BAM.org

Our Donors 
See the list
More ways to support BAM
Support BAM
Corporate Partnerships
 

BAM is proud of a long and successful corporate partnership history.

 
 
Planned Giving "Leave it to Laurie Anderson to sing our stories in bold new keys"
Leave it to BAM
Planned Giving
 

Planned giving is a valuable opportunity for individuals to tailor special gifts.

 
 
Building the future
Endowment
 

Great institutions are built on great endowments.

 
 
Institutional & Government Support 
More