Close
Safety Measures at BAM
Our top priority remains the health and safety of our audiences, artists, and staff.

Face masks are highly recommended at BAM. We will continue to update our policies in adherence with the latest health and safety guidelines and protocols.
Read More
 
 

Support BAM

Contact Our Development Team

WAYS TO GIVE

Donate now online

Contact the Membership and Development Office at membership@BAM.org or 718.636.4194.

Send a donation through bank transfer, stock transfer, or cryptocurrency. Contact the Membership and Development Office for instructions.

Make a gift by mail. Checks can be made out to Brooklyn Academy of Music and sent to the following address:
Brooklyn Academy of Music
Attn: Development
30 Lafayette Avenue
Brooklyn, NY 11217-1486

Gifts must be received (or postmarked) by December 31 to apply to the 2022 tax year.

CONTACT OUR DEVELOPMENT TEAM

Chantal Bernard
Development Lead
P: 718.724.8205
E: cbernard@BAM.org

William Lynch
Development Lead
P: 718.636.4186
E: wlynch@BAM.org

Kirsten Munro
Development Lead
P: 718.724.8207
E: kmunro@BAM.org

MAJOR GIFTS

Jeanine Reynolds
Director of Major Gifts
P: 718.724.8232
E: jreynolds@BAM.org

PATRON PROGRAMS

May Nazareno
Director of Patron Programs
P: 718.724.8238
E: mnazareno@BAM.org

MEMBERSHIP AND DEVELOPMENT OPERATIONS

Claire Charlesworth
Director of Individual Giving & Development Operations
P: 718.724.8015
E: ccharlesworth@BAM.org

CORPORATE SPONSORSHIPS

Amit Shah
Director of Strategic Partnerships & Sponsorships
P: 718.724.8041
E: ashah@BAM.org

FOUNDATION AND GOVERNMENT GRANTS

Clemente Luna
Director of Institutional Giving
P: 718.724.8075
E: cluna@BAM.org

SPECIAL EVENTS

James Vause
Director of Special Events
P: 718.636.4147
E: jvause@BAM.org

Our Donors 
See the list
More ways to support BAM
Support BAM
Corporate Partnerships
 

BAM is proud of a long and successful corporate partnership history.

 
 
Planned Giving 2018
Leave it to BAM
Planned Giving
 

Planned giving is a valuable opportunity for individuals to tailor special gifts.

 
 
Building the future
Endowment
 

Great institutions are built on great endowments.

 
 
Institutional & Government Support 
More