Close
Proof of Covid-19 Vaccination Required
We are thrilled to be welcoming you back to in-person events at BAM! Our utmost priority is the health and safety of our staff, artists, and audiences.

As of August 16, BAM requires proof of Covid-19 vaccination for all visitors and staff. We are continually adapting our policies in adherence with the most up-to-date health and safety protocols.
Read More
 

Support BAM

Contact Our Development Team

WAYS TO GIVE

Donate now online

Send a donation through bank wire transfer (email membership@BAM.org for instructions).

Call BAM's Membership and Development Office at 718.636.4194 to make a donation over the phone.

Make a gift by mail. Checks can be made out to Brooklyn Academy of Music and sent to the following address:
Brooklyn Academy of Music
Attn: Finance Department
30 Lafayette Avenue
Brooklyn, NY 11217-1486

CONTACT OUR DEVELOPMENT TEAM

Contact the Membership and Development Office at membership@BAM.org (or call 718.636.4194). Thank you for your support.

MAJOR GIFTS

Stacy Margolis
Vice President of Development
P: 718.724.8207
E: smargolis@BAM.org

MEMBERSHIP AND PATRON PROGRAMS

Claire Charlesworth
Director of Individual Giving & Development Operations
P: 718.724.8015
E: ccharlesworth@BAM.org

CORPORATE SPONSORSHIPS

Amit Shah
Director of Strategic Partnerships & Sponsorships
P: 718.724.8041
E: ashah@BAM.org

FOUNDATION AND GOVERNMENT GRANTS

Clemente Luna
Director of Institutional Giving
P: 718.724.8075
E: cluna@BAM.org

SPECIAL EVENTS

James Vause
Director of Special Events
P: 718.636.4147
E: jvause@BAM.org

Our Donors 
See the list
More ways to support BAM
Support BAM
Corporate Partnerships
 

BAM is proud of a long and successful corporate partnership history.

 
 
Planned Giving 2018
Leave it to BAM
Planned Giving
 

Planned giving is a valuable opportunity for individuals to tailor special gifts.

 
 
Building the future
Endowment
 

Great institutions are built on great endowments.

 
 
Institutional & Government Support 
More